Support Our Local Businesses!

“Happenings” is entirely funded by advertising commitments from businesses interested in YOU! Please support these local businesses and organizations and let them know you saw them in "Happenings" magazine!

All Caring Home Health Services | www.allcaringhomehealthservices.net
Auto Servant | www.facebook.com/autoservant
Bellbird Photography and Design | www.bellbirdphotography.com
Black Swamp Equipment | www.blackswampequipment.com
Citizens National Bank | www.cnbohio.com
Coldwell Banker | www.coldwellbanker.com/coldwell-banker-sigg-realty,-inc.-8379c/defiance-office-254211d
Community Health Professionals | www.facebook.com/ComHealthPro
Copper Spoon | www.copperspoonfw.com
Cruise Panners | www.alltravelsails.com
Dad's Dairy Depot
Defiance Community Cultural Council | www.defiancearts.org
Defiance Community Senior Center
Defiance County Economic Development | www.defecon.com
Defiance College | www.defiance.edu
Defiance County Drug Coalition | www.defiancecoalition.org
Defiance Dance Studio
Defiance Developmental & Visitors Bureau | www.visitdefianceohio.com
Defiance Public Library | www.defiancelibrary.org
Defiance YMCA | www.defianceymca.org
Deluxe Cleaners
Edge Microblading | www.vagaro.com/blushskincarestudio
Fancy Petals Florist | www.fancypetalsflorist.com
First Klass Lawn Care | www.firstklasslawncare.com
First Federal Bank | www.first-fed.com
Fort Defiance Meats | www.fortdefiancemeats.com
Four County Career Center | www.fourcounty.net
Friends of the Library
Heritage Church of God | www.heritagechurchofgod.org
Higbea Embroidery | www.higbea.com
Howard Hanna | www.howardhanna.com
The Hubbard Company | www.hubbardcompany.com
Jacob's Meats | www.jacobsmeats.com
Jewell Café
Ken's Furniture & Mattress Center | www.kensfurnitureinc.com
Knotty Vines Winery | www.knottyvineswinery.com
Leisure Time Winery
The Lumberyard Winery and Supply | www.thelumberyardwinery.com
Mercury Cleaners
Mercy Health - Defiance Hospital | www.mercy.com
Metalink Technologies | www.metalink.net
Midwest Community Federal Credit Union | www.midwestcommunity.org
Mod Boutique | www.modboutiquevw.com
Niswonger | www.npacvw.org
Northtowne Mall | www.shopnorthtownemall.com
Pettisville Meats | www.pettisvillemeats.com
Passionate Care Inc. | www.passionatecareinc.com
Putt-Putt Golf & Games | www.puttputt.com/
Schaffer Funeral Home, Inc. | www.SchafferFH.com
Science Central | www.sciencecentral.org
Spenglers | www.spenglers.com
Stambaugh Jewelers | www.stambaughjewelers.com
Sweetwater Chophouse | www.sweetwaterchophouse.com
The Henry County Bank| www.thehenrycountybank.com
Trendz on 5th
Tri-County Roofing | www.782roof.com
Visit Ft. Wayne | www.visitfortwayne.com
Wagner Metals | www.wagnermetal.com
Wauseon Rollercade | https://www.facebook.com/Wauseon-Rollercade
Weeping Willow Florist | www.weepingwillowflorist.com
Willeman's Flowers & Decorators

 

 


 

Be Included

Every advertiser in our printed magazine receives a free listing on this page, along with an active website link. Plus, additional online advertising opportunities are available to all of our print advertisers.

Contact us today about advertising your business or organization in our next issue.